Delivering successful Office real estate services is about more than shifting space. In this demanding market, we provide the support and consultancy that help you improve both business efficiency and investment value. We are the most senior office team in Romania, with over 40 years of cumulated experience between 4 senior consultants and an outstanding track record. We all work hard to give the best advice and deliver the best solutions to meet individual client needs and to achieve theirs ambitions.

Marius Scuta

Head of Office Agency & Tenant Representation

JLL (NYSE:JLL) is a professional services and investment management firm offering specialized real estate services to clients seeking increased value by owning, occupying and investing in real estate.

With annual revenue of $7.9 billion, JLL operates in 80 countries and a global workforce of 83,500 as of March 31, 2018. On behalf of clients, the firm provides management and real estate outsourcing services to a property portfolio of managed 4.6 billion square feet, or 495 million square meters, and completed sales acquisitions and finance transactions of approximately $170 billion.

Its investment management business, LaSalle Investment Management, has $59 billion of real estate assets under management.

Our team

Marius Scuta

Marius Scuta

Head of Office Department & Tenant Representation
National Director

marius.scuta@eu.jll.com

Maria Florea

Maria Florea

Head of Office Agency

maria.florea@eu.jll.com

Viorel Opait

Viorel Opait

Business Development Director

viorel.opait@eu.jll.com

Claudia Cetatoiu

Claudia Cetatoiu

Senior Consultant Tenant Representation

claudia.cetatoiu@eu.jll.com

Alesandra Bratan

Alesandra Bratan

Consultant Tenant Representation

alesandra.bratan@eu.jll.com

Madalina Marinescu

Madalina Marinescu

Consultant Office Department

madalina.marinescu@eu.jll.com

Irina Lache

Irina Lache

Assistant Office Department

irina.lache@eu.jll.com

Mariana Stamate

Mariana Stamate

Head of Property Management

mariana.stamate@eu.jll.com

Cezar Florea

Cezar Florea

Head of Project & Development Services
Associate Director

cezar.florea@eu.jll.com

Contact form

Fill the form

*
*
*
*